to use fieldnames instead of field index + variable name changed when time domain... 06/18206/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commiteb124068c87c33f8e42eaf5204019d880c641e77
tree9bfea10c6e512093827f07c5d7c39026d553c302
parentcdb6de6c29982fd9b220791d1aabb4d94b728825
 to use fieldnames instead of field index + variable name changed when time domain is []

Change-Id: Iaf4909fca4b13c3040ed0afb1be0e841d2f05aef
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/systmat.sci