* Bug #12186 fixed - Performances of the function 'horner' improved. 33/10233/3
authorAlain Lamy <Alain.Lamy@cnes.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 17:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commiteb32fb4b3ad581835af9ea42e1db563f1c4b773b
tree33a5da05ef4ed309b8c6a48a52d1d8c24c2888c3
parente0996fb1fecb787216872e1d1080c4e4d928becc
* Bug #12186 fixed - Performances of the function 'horner' improved.

Change-Id: I2b6c02e510abaf342905277b4d51f95f45c921b4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/horner.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/horner.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/horner.tst [new file with mode: 0644]