fix test on win 64b : test_run(modules_manager, bug_9339) 12/11012/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commiteb4e3d3afd8f0b6b609e2e279a27835b45569e04
tree1eb9626ea292e3451e61e1b411e4f0e8863cc000
parent2bcc64c961a0ac9126bf850160d28515f0c405d4
fix test on win 64b : test_run(modules_manager, bug_9339)

Change-Id: I708fc756beacb484ff3fdfe46b73e57ca1472206
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.win.dia.ref