call stack error fixed about negativ line. 28/16828/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commiteb8141d4ff0582208c972992611451a03bb73446
tree319e702ce911816051f6afc9e161546d0e6cae8f
parentcabb331f32037553ddd3b053165a858254cd050a
call stack error fixed about negativ line.

remove file : modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%diagram_load.sci
then make macros,
then execute in scilab :

loadXcosLibs();
a = scicos_diagram();
save TMPDIR/diagram.sod a;
clear a;
load TMPDIR/diagram.sod

Change-Id: I3f839e2cc76aef63b929b407341a5c0c1915e022
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp