JIT: fix link problems with function calls 01/15001/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commiteb86a96168edff0864f9e42995df6e399f124b90
tree35c64c92c7ad4dd01469c20a4659e6508eeaab49
parent81b1a5ff846313607bc378c6ac4a012f5ee69fe5
JIT: fix link problems with function calls

Change-Id: If67e561a49420c53b32ce1b0981425d68324eba1
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/includes/jit/JITVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/jit/ScilabJITTraits.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_addition.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/GlobalCFunctions.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/operations.cpp