Help: Fixed warnings during help generation 90/18390/3
authorPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commiteb8b0191a85d517d8487cccb3c126a5d4947bad7
treebdd38de483b3d452b9bbccab6871f4c28419a1c5
parent8f43f18a2f7ab8d58fd282dc1549aea81e579ee5
Help: Fixed warnings during help generation

Change-Id: Ife7c44d326889219d1952ed9412e4a99e6b345ba
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/2d_plot/contourf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/polarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/xfpolys.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/polygon/xfpolys.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/contourf_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/polarplot_4.png