Bug 13435 fixed: Crash under Windows when xmlRemove on the first child 15/14615/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commiteb940cb21df3a569027ded3af20008840afd6a70
treeef6b3d5ecf72bc5a61983a247ccc7c52b81a5438
parent662ecade9a64124826c8fefe7d9dbcc2915cddb2
Bug 13435 fixed: Crash under Windows when xmlRemove on the first child

Change-Id: I9f72c8651d0eb97f6b3cec8f46c7c1e46ed9d033
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13435.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13435.tst [new file with mode: 0644]