* Bug 16403 fixed: 1D extraction of matrix with implicit index had wrong dimensions 52/21452/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 13:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commiteb9bb6ca67dac333f2ff90346012c43fa4484662
treedb24eaf68ef2dc73aca42a6e2106496353398f12
parent8e4c2bccea6da400b3fda19de97aa9d971b66b93
* Bug 16403 fixed: 1D extraction of matrix with implicit index had wrong dimensions

Change-Id: Ib0025ce308de45734fd6c39961ea46ff92ab6f81
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16403.tst [new file with mode: 0644]