Bug 11501 fixed: Use 21411...21411 for latex in scinotes comments to avoid confusion... 48/10548/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commiteb9ccddc1382ace86a11599eb963ae913a7c73d7
tree31674b8b5b633bf7a805e00d1d7cd0f99226705b
parentf82102a9b2d18ec1efa814467332f17faf414780
Bug 11501 fixed: Use 21411...21411 for latex in scinotes comments to avoid confusion with commented scilab code

Change-Id: I4d4d97a71233bc24c884cb2a4269a29ae3ca65e5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/PreviewCode.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java