[bug_14205] double free fixed 40/17340/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitebb1b3d76774863140c0c1447e81e96de25c9d44
tree6edab075a9ed9b19cb9a7fa4a978eb9241d13255
parent5c424d0777d0b700f4c212d62c2a608e4538cd9a
[bug_14205] double free fixed

Change-Id: I08a885c933c921ab7501af173cfebdf051b6d8bb
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14205.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14205.tst [new file with mode: 0644]