[core] getmemory('') error refered to funcprot 48/21048/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 07:38:45 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commitebbbe9677731bed2b16a12acda62debd8bce08c8
tree096bceec71b5a38eb508716f74aed4b6e5edd9ec
parentc7b7a0abe0edd228e230adeb792c2b827e77d433
[core] getmemory('') error refered to funcprot

Change-Id: Ief21234d31fb21c8c656ee2318eed0d714987334
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getmemory.cpp