fix figure with position as string 100|200|300|400 52/14152/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commitebc5cce19fa20f1d9ecfae365d1daa740779fd64
treef19788ec67cd6af19417d7b6a05cbfeeeec2a56b
parentaef44c15eab031750ad8409e7e10b27dab265de3
fix figure with position as string 100|200|300|400

Change-Id: Ie6a82a29204f1458829e9687a6a1c98a19c22a9b
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c