Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp 52/15152/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:32:45 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitebdd547a23ab83f454483c7c04631bd593af11e8
tree77f8b52aba3c13bf5c8f3798514db6015e4c9823
parent857c898afaa0fa812eaabe4853787aafb7f342e8
parentf9b8767389c9e9b100ca780a339f94f4f86ac2a9
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp

Conflicts:
scilab/configure
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_rand.f
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/MatchingBlockScanner.java
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strtod.c

Change-Id: I9fc4ccbbe0edf01bbec4c595ff3e906eba43ad1b
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/mode.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_buildouttb.c
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in