Remove useless variables (warnings) 75/12675/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commitebefbaafdf0647c16cec66c260c92aa11bdc2db1
tree35de62e03c4bae862409f4fcdf65ea6757007b07
parent03b91f6c181c563e599ebe1b4ed3d83eaa46c7e6
Remove useless variables (warnings)

Change-Id: I449cb7cf9f936538cd2cd20cb171fb9973ab735b
scilab/modules/ast/includes/run_MatrixExp.hxx