Lexer: slightly improve strings & comments lexing 00/15100/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 08:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitebfd2a42dcef2520a52259bb0084b7c4fb299ca8
treecd30a31406f01a62d4b11edbccbd4a26ecb5da45
parent3fc5012fada7d4893489c60cf62858b3dacb6e27
Lexer: slightly improve strings & comments lexing

Change-Id: Ie9402e291fac2eba545c4b011923b843d54b0a64
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp