* Bug #13295 fixed - Add datatip_properties help page. 82/14282/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commitec23ff513949bc4f06ff3186826388968a66f1c2
treec76fed37506488790a48363083b10702a6fd4444
parent206f5d6b81c42ea494cd4e3c9d98171be35bc623
* Bug #13295 fixed - Add datatip_properties help page.

Change-Id: Ia19fbbc2bab20482d91731477c0dd2fd1da9bc4e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatip_properties.xml [new file with mode: 0644]