Revert fix for bug 8505 (but test is still ok) 33/10933/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commitec2f3ae6296a811cf05d5e18075584575ade0961
treec26bd6489d2301ddd54a17d6aa87b27914b32f32
parentb33e2654f193b23deeb165e786060e38ff14a6d9
Revert fix for bug 8505 (but test is still ok)

Change-Id: Iefc6cbcbf6a00a389cf01569227477b67c32a012
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci