* Bug 12356 fixed: colordef('default') missed 27/19527/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:16:24 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitec305d59aeccf972c9579458b1325eb48413821a
tree292a823ed777f80302098e40d8574337885660bb
parent26a6269225233097b4867f0c3b4c4e4fdfb4dd64
* Bug 12356 fixed: colordef('default') missed

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12356
  * new proposed colordef page (PDF):
    http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4603

Change-Id: I748e4f01787c178be8b01451229c7bc71b6f021f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/colordef.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/colordef.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/color_management/colordef.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/colordef.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colordef_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colordef_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/colordef_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]