lines(-1) reset vertical paging to current size of the window 95/4295/7
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitec480c64b1df86654445f871143afa02a5631731
treedc97084bd535a88373daf38a4cdaa538c6ece31e
parent5d703f67f8e1857314cc48ccdddba3862f2714df
lines(-1) reset vertical paging to current size of the window

Change-Id: I8563d9a73e4942b0d8812255416104e8e19d9094
14 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_067_lines_default_value.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/console/src/noconsole/noconsole.c
scilab/modules/shell/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/shell/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/shell/help/en_US/lines.xml
scilab/modules/shell/sci_gateway/c/sci_lines.c
scilab/modules/shell/src/c/sciconsole_Import.def
scilab/modules/shell/src/c/shell.vcxproj
scilab/modules/shell/tests/unit_tests/lines.tst [new file with mode: 0644]