* Bug #12651 fixed - The 'nw' scicos_simulate option did not work while 38/11638/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 07:08:18 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:47:36 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commitec5b7dd3826cffbc2937c804843670edc2562641
treeb3efacdedce4c1fdf1f70c4807e45344bf247cbe
parente4acf6bc8c9e45a427a87a7c3fb20dd94e704853
* Bug #12651 fixed - The 'nw' scicos_simulate option did not work while
                     passing a previous Info simulation status.

Change-Id: I0f54f03edec73877e763a7e9f57914dbcb5b09ba
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12651.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12651.tst [new file with mode: 0644]