* Bug #14223 fixed - det returned an error when it is used with a singular matrix. 21/17421/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 14:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitec664218a4f65d61a5b5416d70a1a93152890765
tree915c954eebfcfadbe65da9f901e461c9930d7056
parenta78d6131a2c1e6a9614b0d248a8202cf52cb58a0
* Bug #14223 fixed - det returned an error when it is used with a singular matrix.

Change-Id: I69172b2c60bced9653955bac5d9d65206acde493
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_det.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14223.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14223.tst [new file with mode: 0644]