Export graphics: fix flip / mirror after 8565ff28 96/16096/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitec695bb84a8ac1cc8a2bf426ce06f6977ae3c240
treedc8f2d78cb5d740cb3c0a862b56ca16ef4232411
parent768e32506c8cd7ef7b9aa2a2aae310754c2e1d35
Export graphics: fix flip / mirror after 8565ff28

Copy 'n Paste the plot image flip / mirror it after the JoGL upgrade.

Change-Id: I34aea56136c7eefcb54a2d738f8a0b6777c0b12f
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java