Typo fixes 32/13032/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 07:55:05 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitec6ffae797efaeed6fac6f94ced5dd53506d0f8e
tree7a2245eafa63918b54062c84593477b2ff5d5bc2
parent0729afcff882b2edfe38927d93c77794bd78f151
Typo fixes

Change-Id: Ice6b01f1707e97dcfe29cca425cefad0fc89627b
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/ScilabXMLUtilities.java
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/wheel/Readme.txt
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jimport.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Converter.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/FunctionArguments.java
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/edit.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java
scilab/modules/hdf5/help/en_US/h5read.xml
scilab/modules/hdf5/help/en_US/h5write.xml
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_load.c
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/iterativesolvers/pcg.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/write_csv.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/central_tendency/trimmean.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/msd.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/listener/ProdPortLabelingListener.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/listener/SumPortLabelingListener.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/ModelicaMessages.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParametersTest.java
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAsNumber.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlAsText.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlXPath.xml