Add an image for the help of splin3d 52/10852/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitec77c05776ce782d2df04a207e29df95ef2e0a62
treedd8c595615374edfa1e2cfa5a6429c1bc5239a8c
parent6ad534cabccbb1db1345f8338505b363afaf140c
Add an image for the help of splin3d

Change-Id: Ie0fac9a77da40c464a62db19ee03f910c0fea437
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/splin3d_en_US_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/splin3d_fr_FR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/splin3d_ru_RU_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/splin3d.xml