dynamic_link tests: fix ilib_build_jar.tst 85/18885/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitec82e78a82b8c94657240dc4c241bab9d175370e
tree1a046fec3cd27e830ebcef0999b18d41108d9148
parent9dbbee05062668ba089bc360f740fcf095977b40
dynamic_link tests: fix ilib_build_jar.tst

Change-Id: Iac0d24e623c95c55c3d1fa404fdc683e74ed9167
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java