Scicos_blocks macros: fix INVBLK after e544dc051 15/18915/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 08:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commiteca1409f8deff5847f0933cd54b03e8bc8ad8691
tree944d784fd2eb7d27b334548c6d5add1f2bcd8165
parent402ec4e0a9b7e34e02cdab0c88259bf561138de3
Scicos_blocks macros: fix INVBLK after e544dc051

Change-Id: I87d36fe1d037a008da2139e07ab6b983feeeb055
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/INVBLK.sci