* Bug 16097 fixed: tanh() & coth() improved 88/20988/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 27 May 2019 17:54:28 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:20:34 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commiteca45d498af09bbb5783014a1409f3237b42cf0c
tree30fd644c483d4f6957fb5ad08d49754bb14f8fa3
parent8ee3f6bcb67dbd34d8472c1c44d40c80e7d93dce
* Bug 16097 fixed: tanh() & coth() improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16097

  - coth() 2.3x faster
  - tanh & coth now accept sparses

Change-Id: I7f46e055bb754416e1d00c5a00bfad24d0273803
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/trigonometry/coth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/trigonometry/tanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/trigonometry/coth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/trigonometry/tanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/trigonometry/coth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/trigonometry/tanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/trigonometry/coth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/trigonometry/tanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/trigonometry/coth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/trigonometry/tanh.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_tanh.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/coth.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/coth.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/tanh.tst [new file with mode: 0644]