Xcos: fix crash on block parameter change 13/20813/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commiteca8e3d5f57314174c2bdb18350f7cddb93bce13
tree5ad73325eb0134f1e40a5ee01b8cda8a516b97f9
parentbaa3d2911b9755b43ea61621d9465c6bb78c6f22
Xcos: fix crash on block parameter change

On windows x64, there was a crash on block update listener as the object
has been deleted *before* being referenced for Java-side action. This
"fix" discard most of the Property dispatch on EDT which relax our
Controller refer/unref sections.

Note: this is only a workaround some weird Java GC things, our reference
owning seems correct.

Change-Id: I88233cc396d17e01960816ab937e8b96cf1cb88c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosView.java