Translation of help page for xarrows function into Russian. 73/10473/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commitecb7c79d0867355a276cb8c0b27de1bd38df9760
treea20c591f05c9df316916d1cad945e4d3f2d44f32
parentcfa1bec048c5a00a1a2a9a9983da31cf41ff341c
Translation of help page for xarrows function into Russian.

Change-Id: I01c5d6995213501edffbf9752b4ed97a49d4e20f
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml [new file with mode: 0644]