bug 12731 fix 25/12125/3
authorSerge STEER <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitecbd3ead4da891009362afac3822710c3f0c3b77
tree3c8c0ced3c1457f0beb3de20e23cc1b2b724ca96
parentdff2a126598b77e642be19c5056a2f89bbd21b60
 bug 12731 fix

Change-Id: If13544b4ed4abb37beb79ac7ccc823a5f383c72a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12731.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12731.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]