XML: add an option to xmlDump to indent or not the xml code when dumping 04/5504/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:13:11 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitecbe4fd50e6ae7e104f5cfb6762acb5816a2bfe5
treee9c1cf4a4d12e8ef76b00dc808e4f009242d624e
parent180214bea60b8397b4142170d0cdc2697d77b1dd
XML: add an option to xmlDump to indent or not the xml code when dumping

Change-Id: Ibfccc952ff1bd926ec3d4ce0042ed429cb86a38e
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlDump.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDump.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLObject.hxx