Linux compilation fixed. 66/12566/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitecc83257bebeb9ec55b44bd2987c3bf896006654
tree932a85e0cb6b258497b0f5f95fbacf7d00166f80
parent7a600590b7af636bdf81d796f1e30fce93461401
Linux compilation fixed.

Change-Id: I7fc41bc39c14ce17a5875992a748c81f0cf74a74
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c