History: restore it 37/16937/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:45:04 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitecce373650ad46ab30365fbf14d01e9669da8449
tree229eb4b06e1e0c1d1752846b23e6b580c599abac
parent1e16b8a2ca46fa0ae33fbda6529d7e8f952a6f21
History: restore it

Change-Id: I3c1412ff51a23e1f14f2110a99d02cf993695b37
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryFile.cpp