bug 9571 fixed - error(144), error("%p") returned a wrong variable name. 58/4158/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 08:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitece1a7e3bd8f7a65e5c96e1a7bc51ba565bea847
tree5a1eb6b6d1b877c20c0bb9dfcb5c0b60f0579c83
parent9fb2c2609269dc74bde085d5fb28df3043ff5257
bug 9571 fixed - error(144), error("%p") returned a wrong variable name.

Change-Id: Ia914b03cd4e77acfc64e5b661872818489133aca
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_error.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9571.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9571.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/errorTable.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/msgstore.c