Xcos MVC: implement params 'doc' / 'options" and slight fixes 26/15126/6
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitece6c7f8ab8cce1f3f77b58f1fb1a42ac8aa635a
tree328a6d721965c6d1e83e06b730b5ea476c83ad8b
parent6f0b37a424a8119b419f6de117b2f7fcfc962d20
Xcos MVC: implement params 'doc' / 'options" and slight fixes

Change-Id: Iaa75965e76fb67bc886d0d6aba829c2b4a4bf623
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.hxx