Scicos sim: log the UID on the simulation trace 50/17850/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 18:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:31:33 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commited00e2c731e6ced1bfb964b4ca30f11020fc3320
tree377ba7b360af7624c29cfd60f48dbf381729183f
parentbeed30f4e3e4a10fc9e7c03d25b83043adadb651
Scicos sim: log the UID on the simulation trace

Without the UID, its hard to trace the executed block back to the scs_m
structure.

Change-Id: I1e39707135edbbe323be93df7fe88cdbb8f2204a
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c