Fix spreadsheet test: test_run('speadsheet', 'bug_12085'). 57/12157/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commited0488c9d27f6f8d82b19ef5236145cd9c0f5cab
treebb62a42acc8a558877f6c69b53da899c2c1fa8f7
parent062ac80dbfe6c497dd886f287ea3982ad74d5da9
Fix spreadsheet test: test_run('speadsheet', 'bug_12085').

Change-Id: I280aed68ac8bf8675348ae213592e57fc84a481a
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.tst