Windows installer: add a shorcut for each mode + rename shorcuts 67/19767/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commited07eb5047aba9b0616d3d378013372125a54258
tree8bac01129f354478ba6cdc1348424bfd35bcaef2
parent23002f69bf3b06a3cafe113c4c16c100d8b7de4d
Windows installer: add a shorcut for each mode + rename shorcuts

Change-Id: I18cde1df1e296b7042404d48ad575fac1f1bf474
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/icons.iss