Revert "Avoid the callbacks to be interrupted by an other callback on the same object... 18/9318/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commited15bf8f89493c486694b923726a24b417f48c3c
tree4b0de21902e724bc03c311163b6592e6952cc047
parent70cf88df2606e6ca240fe49a00bf9e2cc12dbeab
Revert "Avoid the callbacks to be interrupted by an other callback on the same object for example. This leads to wrong callback execution."

This reverts commit a460b7fe610c9f8a921582b9219f9ae16d730e8a
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/ScilabCallBack.java