Xcos help : Renamed "integSundials" to more proper "integCVode" 65/10065/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commited2cbc4135dcee6f27a39e2e6d477b276551dd4d
tree0584259495c10d6486a0f639b691f0957eb980ea
parent8da592da21886e215c8350d5be5b347da07e4ff6
Xcos help : Renamed "integSundials" to more proper "integCVode"

Change-Id: I30d308f361c60131239d55199412ac0e66ee9f8a
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integCVode.sce [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integSundials.sce with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/1-CVode.xml