fix browsevar manager update 12/16512/7
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 14:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:22:17 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commited5311c1f15efad5def7f72c47a0342380b59199
tree991743a4f594808ac9f5a3f53af014c858c34ee0
parentda3c2fad4c0bd02a42665541d73fd2133f82e353
fix browsevar manager update

Change-Id: I706dbd4bf21180a758a7f8d961dd7957d2c1b3c5
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp