Scicos src: comment out Structs in var2vec 41/17341/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:41:16 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commited57b9e8951eeb8922c147a08bd12defabb490b6
tree935f9d0fab61ece21fd8490bd72690f5735a3b53
parentde32d71e0ff039b1d42430ebecc65ddacfd93690
Scicos src: comment out Structs in var2vec

 * Because it is not mapped as a ScilabType (Xcos Java)

Change-Id: Ib9d571e23a768f88c81b076d78138a33bf21f3ce
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.tst