Bug 13437 fixed: axis drawn by drawxis use different font 33/16233/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:35:27 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commited72a365007ee99cdf293f04abfc043e7d185159
treee971ba621c07ed909f7e4d89973d654fe0b608ee
parent7c273b37e928c777b3b99199fba5e3ff3b5018fd
Bug 13437 fixed: axis drawn by drawxis use different font

Change-Id: I8c0ec69f38686b104ee706b514d21a7d8362b313
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/builder/Builder.java
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawaxis.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13437.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13437.tst [new file with mode: 0644]