Linux: fix dynamic_link with gfortran 55/19755/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commited99bf9077ece0c3d9f4aac23a824161afa0c494
tree532dd0890e28c4d636722f7b7b4c3bf3516dfe23
parentf9c3e8def68511899a6a1f21186263cb9051235c
Linux: fix dynamic_link with gfortran

libgfortran.so is not a Scilab dependency anymore, toolboxes should
explicit it as a dependency.

Change-Id: I586c1ce1002bfb0b5c87d14054323061a4a46db0
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure.ac