* Bug 16155 fixed: flipdim(hypermat,dim,sb) was wrong or disabled 58/21058/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commited9e6eb0005433d20915afe24f8db25a867252f1
treecfab363c5865c9d8f744f0e59917c89a794f9811
parentb16f2f82c5e37a36377e29a29281095cd1863347
* Bug 16155 fixed: flipdim(hypermat,dim,sb) was wrong or disabled

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16155

  bug_12130.tst merged in flipdim.tst

Change-Id: Id2f3e8a10e9a908956f020ecd051a0f4809a7339
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/flipdim.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12130.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12130.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/flipdim.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/flipdim.tst