[graphics] ensure cross-platform 120fps in pong demo 23/21523/2
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 14:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commiteda5a8ef5a2b37d17f36a2a75105d72253235a6d
treeee557f903a7fbb5b083e07826e51ad3f3cd61886
parent8a5f74923d586e91997c9c4a944707b00deee847
[graphics] ensure cross-platform 120fps in pong demo

Change-Id: I163b90c4ffb97b1dc3ff9c9212c1e860fa1231cc
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/pong/pong.sce