Scicos: indent c_pass1 and related modelica files 24/11224/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commiteda81821d036350a7709651b9b0b74d5c7fe569c
treeb985331e85f3c7f4bcb971d780bc76180d1446e5
parentcc99472e8e6f55dcafb0ce07c50c2283d958b75a
Scicos: indent c_pass1 and related modelica files

Change-Id: I9fed0f4d5147f5fd18dc1c3e9ce74cf82d0f0fa2
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/build_modelica_block.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/create_modelica.sci