* Bug 16144 fixed: addition of sparse matrices gave incorrect results 32/21032/5
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitedaf386bc36a4c6efee23dfe1f5a28f9d053272f
treedb04a5055914df7c78557807c200e75e316f7eae
parent7b3e99789c6346aaf0ca2794a3dcff9ae672a121
* Bug 16144 fixed: addition of sparse matrices gave incorrect results

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16144

Change-Id: I45b06e55ccae711d1add233e9d0692b36f82c76d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16144.tst [new file with mode: 0644]