Localization: add C++ converters for UTF8 & Wide strings 50/17250/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:09:35 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitedb00557d889a86e916cb6d11116bdda8184577d
tree2db67ed7bfeccc5200ddbfb9aa1ea4bbfe75ecf4
parentf8522e1b871b68c2ab2c884127386453933c8e89
Localization: add C++ converters for UTF8 & Wide strings

Change-Id: I38f3605afb2fc08062aa6ec9520be90f00d3dd3b
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/localization/includes/UTF8.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/includes/localization.hxx
scilab/modules/localization/src/cpp/UTF8.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/src/cpp/localization.cpp
scilab/modules/localization/src/localization.vcxproj
scilab/modules/localization/src/localization.vcxproj.filters