functions: fix profile documentation (simplify, focus on what it does) 18/12718/2
authorSimon <simon@SMA-debian-7.10-x64>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:30:05 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitedc29cf39cf40009f5d09665cc2cc5cc7b77f310
tree11a723fac134191e32ab93fd08a63c2e63439082
parent340d53eccabab47b68519d7546a919ef66ed63f2
functions: fix profile documentation (simplify, focus on what it does)

Author:    Simon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>

Change-Id: I22b2fa7c793a78259cfe298003b6e1ce1d21f0c0
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/profile.xml